CALL IN PANEL (8) (8:0)

Labour Group Conservative

Councillor Mohammed Ibrahim

Councillor Azad Choudhry

Councillor Gul Khan

Councillor Ginny Klein

Councillor Glyn Jenkins Substitutes -

Councillor Carole Jones

Councillor Brian Parbutt (Chair)

Councillor Anne Peach

Substitutes -

Councillor Pat Ferguson

Councillor Sally Longford

Councillor Toby Neal